Home About Us Products Group Values Service Recruitment Contact Us
Contact Us     Location Map     Sitemap    
Current location:Company > Corporate Governance
Financial Highlights
Announcements & Circulars
Financial Reports
Corporate Governance
Procedure for Proposing A Director
Terms of Reference
Memorandum and Articles of Association
Stock Information
Enquiry & Contact
Corporate Governance

HL Technology Group Limited
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1087)


The board (“Board”) of directors (“Directors”) of HL Technology Group Limited (the“Company”) are set out below.

Executive Directors

WU Chi Luen (Chief Executive Officer)
LU Chengye (Vice Chief Executive Officer)
WANG Fang (Vice Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

WONG Kui Shing, Danny
CHAN Sek Keung, Ringo(Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

QU Wen Zhou
LU, Brian Yong Chen
HUANG Liangkuai

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

QU Wen Zhou (Committee Chairman)
LU, Brian Yong Chen
HUANG Liangkuai

Nomination Committee

WONG Kui Shing, Danny (Committee Chairman)
QU Wen Zhou
HUANG Liangkuai

Compensation and Benefits Committee

LU, Brian Yong Chen (Committee Chairman)
WU Chi Luen
QU Wen Zhou
HUANG Liangkuai

Hong Kong, 27 May 2016

* For identification purpose only

TOP Print < Back

Sitemap  |  Disclaimer    Copyright © 2010 HL TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED* All rights reserved. Recommend to visit the website with the resolution of 1024*768. Powered
by:Lifeng Network 鲁公网安备 37100402000206号 * For identification purposes only