首页 关于我们 产品中心 品牌价值 服务中心 企业招聘 联系信息
您现在的位置:公司 > 研发优势
综合优势
研发优势
品质保证
专利认证
 
研发优势
 

  集团先后在台北、威海和东莞建立了天线研发中心,高分子新材料研发中心,高频信号传输工程技术研究中心。高素质的研发团队和先进的实验设备保证了集团的研发实力居于业界领先水平。集团目前持有175项专利,91项正在申请。

  集团公司取得了美国UL、加拿大CSA、德国VDE、德国TÜV、中国CCC、日本JET、欧盟十国等多国产品安全认证及中国船级社认证,并成为USB3.1、DDWG、HDMI、DP等协会成员。在汽车电子领域已具备整车、发动机、新能源等高低压线束的正向及逆向开发能力,有力保障公司产品能够进入国际市场并得到广泛认可。

        

瑞士Speag仿真人头手组件

  集团公司参照国际和行业标准,结合客户要求,建立健全企业标准和设计标准,成为指导公司产品设计、生产的纲领性文件,也成为业界最早具有该行业标准的公司之一。随着公司技术力量的不断发展,泓淋始终坚持以科技为先导的发展理念,通过技术的整合、创新,向客户提供最佳产品设计方案,并正在向技术性企业转变。

法国SATIMO多探头测试系统SG24L

顶部 打印 返回

网页指南   |    免责声明        Copyright © 2010 泓淋科技集团有限公司* All rights reserved. 建议使用分辨率为1024*768浏览网页 
技术支持:威海力丰网络 鲁公网安备 37100402000206 号 *仅供识别

Home About Us Products Group Values Service Recruitment Contact Us
Contact Us     Location Map     Sitemap    
Current location:Company >Group Values> Research Advantage
Corporate Advantage
Research Advantage
Quality Assurance
National Patents
Research Advantage

The Group has successively established antenna research center ,polymer materials research center, and high-frequency signal transmission research center in Taipei ,Weihai, and Dongguan successively. High-quality research and development team and advanced laboratory equipment are built to ensure the research and development strength of the group living in the industry-leading level. The Group currently holds 175 patents and 91 are in applying.

The group has obtained many national product safety certifications such as UL from USA, CSA from Canada, VDE from Germany, TÜV from Germany, CCC from China, JET from Japan, and ten safety certifications from EU member countries and has become a member of USB3.1, DDWG, HDMI, DP and other associations. In the field of automotive electronics has a full vehicle, engine, new energy and other high and low voltage wiring harness forward and reverse development capabilities, effectively protect the company's products to enter the international market and has been widely recognized.


Switzerland Speag simulation head assembly

Group companies refers to the international and industry standards combined with customer requirements, also establish and improve corporate and design standards to guide the company's product design and production of the programmatic documents. Aslo we have become one of the first companies having the industry standard. With the continuous development of the company's technical strength, Honglin always sticks to the development philosophy of “Science and Technology as the Forerunner". Through the integration and innovation of technology, it provides customers with the best product design plan and is changing to a technical enterprise.

France SATIMO multi-probe test system SG24L


TOP Print < Back

Sitemap  |  Disclaimer    Copyright © 2010 HL TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED* All rights reserved. Recommend to visit the website with the resolution of 1024*768. Powered
by:Lifeng Network 鲁公网安备 37100402000206号 * For identification purposes only